Русский|English
feedback

Municipality Beskudnikovskoe

Coat of arms and flag

Blazon

Shield: Moscow shape. Tierced per pall, Or. Chief, Gules masoned Argent. Charge, key Or, shaped as an ornate Cyrillic letter B. Base Dexter and Sinister, Azure. Party per fess wavy, Argent. Charge, oak leaf and acorn, Or, to either side.

Description

The Moscow shape shield is divided by a gold Y-like cross. The top field is red, crossed by silver lines imitating brickwork, and depicts a gold key shaped as an ornate Cyrillic letter B. The right and left bottom fields are blue, crossed horizontally by a silver wavy stripe. Depicted in each field is a gold oak leaf and acorn.

Symbolism

The gold Y-like cross symbolises a fork of the Dmitrovskoye and Korovinskoye Highways — the site of the former Beskudnikovo village. The red field with imitated brickwork symbolises a local brickyard. The gold key symbolises large-scale housing construction in the district. The oak leaves and acorns remind of deciduous forests, which formerly covered the locality, and symbolise the district’s present-day environmental friendliness. The silver wavy belt stands for the Likhoborka River.

Description

The flag of the Beskudnikovsky Municipal District is a two-sided rectangle with a 2:3 width to length ratio.

The top field is a red reversed oblique triangle crossed by silver lines imitating brickwork, with the top flag edge for the base. Its height is 3/8 of the flag’s width.

Edging the triangle is a yellow Y-like cross. Its breadth is 1/12 of the flag’s length and 1/8 of its width.

Depicted in the blue side fields are yellow oak leaves with acorns. The size of each is 1/8 of the flag’s length and 3/10 of its width. The centre of every image is 1/6 of the flag’s length off the respective side edge and 7/16 of the flag’s width off the bottom edge.

Версия для слабовидящих Русский|English
Обратная связь

Муниципальное образование Бескудниковское

Герб и флаг муниципального образования

Геральдическое описание герба

В щите московской формы — золотой узкий вилообразный крест. В верхнем, красном, мурованном серебряными швами поле — золотой ключ в виде стилизованной буквы «Б». В нижних, голубых полях — серебряный пониженный узкий волнистый пояс, сопровождаемый сверху двумя золотыми дубовыми листьями с желудями.

Объяснение символики герба

Золотой вилообразный крест символизирует развилку Дмитровского и Коровинского шоссе, т. е. местности, где исторически размещалась деревня Бескудниково. Красное, мурованное серебряными швами, поле символизирует местное производство кирпича. Золотой ключ символизирует массовое жилищное строительство, осуществляемое в муниципальном образовании. Золотые дубовые листья с желудями символизируют изобилие в прошлом лиственных лесов в окрестности, а также экологическую чистоту местности в настоящее время. Серебряный волнистый пояс символизирует речку Лихоборку.

Описание флага

Флаг муниципального образования Бескудниковское представляет собой двустороннее прямоугольное полотнище с соотношением сторон 2:3.

В верхней части полотнища помещен красный, мурованный белыми швами, опрокинутый равнобедренный треугольник, с основанием, совпадающим с верхним краем полотнища. Габаритная высота треугольника составляет 3/8 ширины полотнища.

К треугольнику примыкает желтый вилообразный крест, ширина концов которого равна 1/12 длины (1/8 ширины) полотнища.

В боковых голубых частях полотнища помещены изображения желтых дубовых листьев с желудями. Габаритные размеры каждого изображения составляют 1/8 длины и 3/10 ширины полотнища. Центры изображений находятся на расстоянии 1/6 длины полотнища от боковых краев полотнища, и на расстоянии 7/16 ширины полотнища от нижнего края полотнища.