Русский|English
feedback

Municipality Alekseevskoe

Coat of arms and flag

Blazon

Shield: Moscow shape, Azure. Carriage wheel Or of twelve spokes, a dove Argent perched on top. Base, two narrow wavy lines Argent.

Description

The Moscow shape shield is blue and depicts a gold carriage wheel of twelve spokes, with a silver dove perched on its top. Below are two wavy horizontal lines in silver.

Symbolism

The blue field symbolises the Mytishchi water duct crossing the district — Moscow’s first water supply project. The gold wheel reminds of a transport route formerly of crucial importance, which crossed the village of Alexeyevskoye — the site of a roadside royal palace. Making this route are the Old Vladimir, Trinity and Yaroslavl highways, which pass into Prospekt Mira (Peace Avenue), the district’s main thoroughfare. The dove as symbol of peace stands for the avenue’s name. The fine silver stripes symbolise the Kopytovka River, which crosses the district.

Description

The flag of the Alexeyevsky Municipal District is a two-sided rectangle with a 2:3 width to length ratio.

The blue flag depicts a yellow carriage wheel with a pigeon in natural colours perched on its top. The size of the image is 3/10 of the flag’s length and 3/5 of its width. The image is at an equal distance from the flag’s sides and shifted by 1/8 of its width toward the top edge.

Below, 1/8 of the flag’s width off its bottom edge, are two narrow wavy horizontal stripes in white. The breadth of each is 7/320 of the flag’s width, and the breadth of the belt they form is 7/160 of the flag’s width. The distance between them is 1/20 of the flag’s width.

Версия для слабовидящих Русский|English
Обратная связь

Муниципальное образование Алексеевское

Герб и флаг муниципального образования

Геральдическое описание герба

В голубом щите московской формы — золотое каретное колесо с двенадцатью спицами с сидящим на нем серебряным голубем. В подножии щита — два узких волнистых серебряных пояса.

Объяснение символики герба

Голубое поле щита символизирует Мытищинский водопровод — первое водопроводное сооружение Москвы, проходящее по территории муниципального образования. Золотое колесо символизирует исторически важную дорогу, которая проходила через село Алексеевское (старая Владимирская, Троицкая, Ярославское шоссе, проспект Мира), и царский путевой дворец в селе Алексеевском. Серебряный голубь, как символ мира, обозначает проспект Мира. Узкие извилистые серебряные пояса символизируют речку Копытовку, протекающую по территории муниципального образования.

Описание флага

Флаг муниципального образования Алексеевское представляет собой двустороннее, прямоугольное полотнище с соотношением сторон 2:3.

В голубом полотнище помещено изображение желтого каретного колеса с сидящим на нем голубем натуральной расцветки. Габаритные размеры изображения составляют 3/10 длины и 3/5 высоты полотнища. Изображение равно удалено от боковых краев полотнища и на 1/8 ширины полотнища смещено к верхнему краю полотнища.

В нижней части полотнища, на 1/8 ширины полотнища от нижнего края полотнища, помещены две белые, волнистые горизонтальные полосы. Ширина каждой полосы составляет 7/320 ширины полотнища, габаритная ширина каждой полосы составляет 7/160 ширины полотнища. Расстояние между горизонтальными осями полос составляет 1/20 ширины полотнища.