Русский|English
feedback

Municipality Severnoe Izmailovo

Coat of arms and flag

Blazon

Shield: Moscow shape, quarterly. Dexter chide and Sinister base, party per bend, Or. Dexter chief, gyrons Vert and Gules. Sinister chief, Or. Charge, wreath of blooming flax in proper colours. Dexter base, cart wheel, Gules on Or. Sinister base, gyrons Gules and Vert.

Description

The Moscow shape shield is divided in four. The top right and bottom left fields are also divided by a gold oblique line from right top to bottom left into green and red triangles. The top left field is gold and depicts a wreath of blooming flax in natural colours. The bottom right field is gold and depicts a red cart wheel.

Symbolism

The red and green fields symbolize dyeing shops and garment factories, clustered in the district in the 19th century. The flaxen wreath symbolizes linen manufactories and pharmacies also developed in the locality. The wheel reminds of the Stromynka, presently Shchelkovskoye, Highway, which was of strategic importance in the Middle Ages, and numerous peasants and craftsmen resettling here from many parts of Russia.

Description

The flag of the Severnoye (Northern) Izmailovo Municipal District is a two-sided rectangle with a 2:3 width to length ratio.

The flag is divided in four rectangles of equal size. The top hoist and bottom fly fields are also divided by a yellow diagonal from the top hoist corner into the bottom fly corner, crossing the centre. The width of the diagonal stripe is 1/80 of the flag’s length and 3/160 of its width.

The top hoist part consists of two triangles — top red and bottom green. The bottom fly part consists of a top green and a bottom red triangles.

The bottom hoist field is yellow and depicts a red cart wheel. The size of the image is 7/30 of the flag’s length and 7/20 of its width.

The top fly field is yellow and depicts a wreath of blooming flax in natural colours. The size of the image is 7/30 of the flag’s length and 7/20 of its width.

Версия для слабовидящих Русский|English
Обратная связь

Муниципальное образование Северное Измайлово

Герб и флаг муниципального образования

Геральдическое описание герба

Щит московской формы разделен четверочастно. Первая часть скошена золотой нитью на красное и зеленое поля. Во второй золотой части — венок из цветков льна натуральных цветов. В третьей золотой части — красное тележное колесо. Четвертая часть скошена золотой нитью на зеленое и красное поля.

Объяснение символики герба

Красные и зеленые поля символизируют красильные предприятия и пошивочные мастерские, располагавшиеся в данном районе в XIX веке. Венок из цветков льна означает льняное производство и аптекарское дело, получившие развитие в районе. Тележное колесо напоминает об историческом значении Стромынской дороги (ныне Щелковское шоссе) в жизни Древней Руси, а также о заселении этих территорий крестьянами и ремесленными людьми из разных областей.

Описание флага

Флаг муниципального образования Северное Измайлово представляет собой двустороннее, прямоугольное полотнище с соотношением сторон 2:3.

Полотнище флага разделено крестоообразно на четыре равновеликие прямоугольные части, при этом верхняя, прилегающая к древку часть полотнища, и нижняя, противоположная древку часть полотнища, разделены из верхнего, прилегающего к древку угла полотнища, желтой диагональной полосой, ширина которой составляет 1/80 длины (3/160 ширины) полотнища, проходящей через центр полотнища.

Верхняя, прилегающая к древку часть полотнища состоит из верхней красной и нижней зеленой частей. Нижняя, противоположная древку, часть полотнища состоит из верхней зеленой и нижней красной частей.

В центре нижней, прилегающей к древку, части полотнища помещено изображение красного тележного колеса, габаритные размеры которого составляют 7/30 длины и 7/20 ширины полотнища.

В центре верхней, противоположной древку части полотнища помещено изображение венка из цветков льна натуральных цветов, габаритные размеры которого составляют 7/30 длины и 7/20 ширины полотнища.