Русский|English
feedback

Municipality Sokolinaya Gora

Coat of arms and flag

Blazon

Shield: Moscow shape. Party per chevron, Or. Chief, Gules. Charge, falcon rousant, Or, with wings elevated, with the Muscovite royal crown (the Hat of Monomachus) above, in Or and Sable. Base, Azure. Charge, two crossed flint-lock rifles, Argent. Above, hand grenade, Argent, with flame, Or, above it.

Description

The Moscow shape shield is divided by a gold chevron. The top field is red and depicts a falcon rising, facing right, with wings spread, their tips upward. Above it is the Muscovite royal crown (the Hat of Monomachus) in gold and black. The bottom field is blue and depicts two crossed flint-lock rifles in silver with a silver hand grenade above, topped by gold flame.

Symbolism

The red top field reminds of royal falconers’ red uniform coats as the name of the district means Falcon Hill. The blue bottom field points at the uniform of the Semyonovsky Regiment of the Royal Guards, established by Peter the Great with the headquarters and barracks in the present-day district. The crowned falcon symbolizes royal hunts, while the rifles and grenade remind of martial glory, won by the Semyonovsky Regiment.

Description

The flag of the Sokolinaya Gora Municipal District is a two-sided rectangle with a 2:3 width to length ratio.

The flag is divided by the yellow sides of an oblique triangle. Its height is 1/4 of the flag’s width, and the apex is in the centre of the flag. The width of the line is 1/120 of the flag’s length and 1/80 of its width.

The top field is red and depicts a yellow rising falcon, facing hoist and topped by the Muscovite royal crown (the Hat of Monomachus) in yellow and black. The size of the image is 5/12 of the flag’s length and 7/16 of its width. Its centre is at an equal distance from the edges, 1/4 of the flag’s width off the top edge.

The bottom field is blue and depicts two crossed flint-lock rifles in white. Above them is a white hand grenade topped by yellow flame. The size of the image is 5/8 of the flag’s length and 2/5 of its width. Its centre is at an equal distance from the edges, 1/4 of the flag’s width off the bottom edge.

Версия для слабовидящих Русский|English
Обратная связь

Муниципальное образование Соколиная Гора

Герб и флаг муниципального образования

Геральдическое описание герба

В красном щите московской формы — золотой взлетающий сокол, увенчанный золотой шапкой Мономаха. В голубой, законченной золотом, повышенной треугольной оконечности — две серебряные перекрещенные фузеи, сопровождаемые сверху серебряной гранатой с золотым пламенем.

Объяснение символики герба

Красное поле щита означает цвет кафтанов царских сокольников. Голубая оконечность указывает на цвет униформы Лейб-гвардии Семеновского полка, образованного Петром I и располагавшегося на территории нынешнего муниципального образования. Золотой взлетающий сокол, увенчанный шапкой Мономаха, указывает на охоту — одно из любимых развлечений царского двора. Серебряные граната и две перекрещенные фузеи символизируют славную военную историю царского Семеновского полка.

Описание флага

Флаг муниципального образования Соколиная гора представляет собой двустороннее, прямоугольное полотнище с соотношением сторон 2:3.

Полотнище состоит из двух частей — нижней голубой и верхней красной, разделенных между собой желтой ломаной линией в виде боковых сторон равнобедренного треугольника, высота которого равна 1/4 ширины полотнища, а вершина совпадает с центром полотнища. Ширина желтой линии равна 1/120 длины (1/80 ширины) флага.

В красной части помещено изображение желтого взлетающего сокола, увенчанного желтой шапкой Мономаха. Габаритные размеры изображения составляют 5/12 длины и 7/16 ширины полотнища. Центр изображения равноудален от боковых краев полотнища и находится на расстоянии 1/ 4 ширины полотнища от его верхнего края.

В голубой части помещено изображение двух белых перекрещенных фузей, над которыми белая граната с желтым пламенем. Габаритные размеры изображения составляют 5/8 длины и 2/5 ширины полотнища. Центр изображения равноудален от боковых краев полотнища и находится на расстоянии 1/4 ширины.