Русский|English
feedback

Municipality Vostochnoe

Coat of arms and flag

Blazon

Shield: Moscow shape, Vert. Tierced per pall, Azure, bordered in a narrow masoned bend, Or. Charges: Dexter base, almond-shaped shield, Or; Sinister base, fir tree, Argent.

Description

The Moscow shape shield, green, is divided by a blue Y-like cross bordered in a thin gold stripe with lines imitating brickwork. Depicted bottom right is a gold almond-shaped shield, and bottom left a silver fir tree.

Symbolism

The green field signifies a protective greenery belt mandatory for waterworks, and also shows that the district is surrounded by forests. The blue Y-like cross points at two branches of a water supply canal that connects the Akulovo and Vostochny settlements. The gold masoned bordure of the cross means that the waterworks were made by human hands. The gold almond-shaped shield makes a pun on the village of Shchitnikovo, which formerly occupied the site. Its name derives from shchitnik, the Russian for «shield-bearer», indicating a prince’s courtier and comrade-in-arms who owned the land. The tree symbolizes silver firs planted along the water duct in the protective belt, forming an alley 30 km long.

Description

The flag of the Vostochny Municipal District is a two-sided rectangle with a 2:3 width to length ratio.

The green field is divided by a blue Y-like cross. The width of its bottom edge, coinciding with the bottom edgeof the flag, is 7/60 of the flag’s length, and the width of the top ends is 1/10 of the flag’s length and 3/20 of its width. The cross is bordered in a yellow stripe crossed by three rows of lines imitating brickwork, whose width is 1/50 of the flag’s length and 3/100 of its width.

Depicted on the hoist side is a yellow almond-shaped shield, and on the fly side a white fir tree.

The side of the shield is 3/20 of the flag’s length and 2/5 of its width. The centre of the image is 5/24 of the flag’s length off its hoist edge, and 5/16 of the flag’s width from its bottom edge.

The size of the fir tree is 1/6 of the flag’s length and 2/5 of its width. The centre of the image is 5/24 of the flag’s length off its fly edge, and 5/16 of the flag’s width from its bottom edge.

Версия для слабовидящих Русский|English
Обратная связь

Муниципальное образование Восточное

Герб и флаг муниципального образования

Геральдическое описание герба

В зеленом щите московской формы — голубой вилообразный крест, обрамленный узкой золотой мурованной каймой. В нижней части щита справа — золотой каплевидный воинский щит, слева — серебряная ель.

Объяснение символики герба

Зеленое поле щита обозначает зеленую охранную зону, обязательную для водопроводных сооружений, и показывает, что территория муниципального образования окружена лесами. Голубой вилообразный крест означает слияние двух «нитей» водопроводного канала, связывающих два поселка Акулово и Восточный в единую водопроводную «нить». Золотая мурованная кайма, обрамляющая крест, символизирует «рукотворность» водопроводных сооружений. Золотой каплевидный воинский щит указывает на происхождение старого названия местности — село Щитниково. Название села происходит от слова «щитник», т. е. воин, оруженосец князя, который владел этими землями. Серебряная ель символизирует серебристые ели, высаженные вдоль водопровода на протяжении 30 км территории муниципального образования в охранной зоне.

Описание флага

Флаг муниципального образования Восточное представляет собой двустороннее, прямоугольное полотнище с соотношением сторон 2:3.

В зеленом полотнище помещен голубой вилообразный крест, ширина нижнего конца которого составляет 7/60 длины полотнища, а ширина верхних концов составляет 1/10 длины (3/20 ширины) полотнища. Крест обрамлен желтой, мурованной в три ряда, каймой, ширина которой составляет 1/50 длины (3/100 ширины) полотнища флага.

Изображение креста сопровождается со стороны древка изображением желтого каплевидного воинского щита, а с противоположной стороны изображением белой ели.

Габаритные размеры изображения щита составляет 3/20 длины и 2/5 ширины полотнища, центр изображения находится на расстоянии 5/24 длины полотнища от его боковой стороны, прилежащей к древку, и на расстоянии 5/16 ширины полотнища от его нижнего края.

Габаритные размеры изображения ели составляет 1/6 длины и 2/5 ширины полотнища, центр изображения находится на расстоянии 5/24 длины полотнища от его боковой стороны, противоположной древку, и на расстоянии 5/16 ширины полотнища от его нижнего края.