Русский|English
feedback

City government

Culture

02.07.2015, 14:55

Alexander Kibovsky: Moscow ready to celebrate the Day of Family, Love and Fidelity

Alexander Kibovsky: Moscow ready to celebrate the Day of Family, Love and Fidelity

More than 70 thematic, theatrical and concert programmes will be held in Moscow on the Day of Family, Love and Fidelity. The main festivities will take place at Tsaritsino Park, where married couples will be awarded medals “For Love and Fidelity”. Guests will be entertained by popular actors and musicians, contests, workshops, sports games, various performances and fireworks.

“Moscow is ready to celebrate the Day of Family, Love and Fidelity. Lots of events will be held on 4, 8 and 11 July. The Tsaritsino estate museum will be the main event venue. On 4 July, it will host large-scale festivities, among them an all-day interactive concert programme,” said Alexander Kibovsky, Moscow Government Minister and Head of the Department of Culture.

Those who wish to play drums, take singing lessons, or try their hand at making cartoons are welcome to visit thematic workshops and studios. For enthusiasts of active recreation, there will be badminton, frisbee, rings and tug-of-war in the sports zone.

The family leisure zone will offer lessons in yoga and strength improvement, as well as lectures on healthy ways of life. For kids, there will be a special playground with a ball pit, a thrilling soap bubble show, an aqua makeup studio and a cartoon zone.

The Russkaya Pesnya (Russian Song) State Folk Theatre, under the direction of Nadezhda Babkina, will give a festive concert preceded by a ceremony to award medals “For Love and Fidelity” to 12 married couples.

From 3 to 11 June, wedding palaces and marriage registration centres throughout the city will honour long-married couples and hand out birth certificates in a solemn atmosphere upon parental request.

Social service centres will each come up with Family Day programmes of their own totalling more than 300 events: festive concerts, family literary and music parties, meetings with clerics, lectures and talks about Saint Peter and Saint Fevronia of Murom, art studios, family amulet workshops, family sports games, quizzes, the “Family Photo Album” and “My Family is the Best Family” photo exhibitions, tours to holy sites in Moscow, and many more.

Additional information is available at ялюблюмоскву.рф .

For accreditation, call 8 (499) 505 1822 (extension 107) or Anna Ulyanova at 8 (905) 718 2336.

Версия для слабовидящих Русский|English
Обратная связь

Городская власть

Культура

02.07.2015, 14:55

Александр Кибовский: Москва готова к празднованию Дня семьи, любви и верности

Александр Кибовский: Москва готова к празднованию Дня семьи, любви и верности

Более 70 тематических, театрализованных и концертных программ пройдёт в Москве в рамках празднования Дня семьи, любви и верности. Главной праздничной площадкой станет музей-заповедник «Царицыно», где запланированы чествование семейных пар, которые будут награждены медалями «За любовь и верность», выступления известных актёров и музыкантов, конкурсы, мастер-классы, спортивные игры, различные перформансы и фейерверк.

«Москва готова к празднованию Дня семьи, любви и верности. 4, 8 и 11 июля в городе пройдёт много мероприятий. Главное и самое массовое состоится 4-го числа в музее-усадьбе „Царицыно“. Подготовлена большая интерактивно-концертная программа, которая будет идти весь день», — отметил Министр Правительства Москвы, руководитель Департамента культуры Александр Кибовский.

На территории заповедника будут представлены тематические зоны творческой и спортивной направленности. В частности, творческая студия откроется для желающих научиться играть на барабанах или получить уроки вокала. В анимационной студии можно будет создать мультипликационный фильм, а на площадке активного отдыха поиграть в бадминтон, фрисби, кольца, а также принять участие в состязаниях по перетягиванию каната.

В семейной зоне отдыха пройдут уроки йоги, силовые мастер-классы и лекции по здоровому образу жизни. Специально для самых маленьких будет установлен детский городок с сухим бассейном. Здесь состоится шоу мыльных пузырей, будут работать студия аквагрима и детская анимационная зона.

В Московском государственном театре фольклора «Русская песня» под руководством Надежды Бабкиной организуют праздничный концерт, где также состоится награждение 12 супружеских пар медалью «За любовь и верность».

С 3 по 11 июля во дворцах бракосочетания и загсах Москвы пройдут торжественные церемонии чествования юбиляров семейной жизни, а также для желающих — торжественное вручение свидетельств о рождении.

Во всех учреждениях социального обслуживания города Москвы также запланировано более 300 мероприятий, посвящённых Дню семьи. Среди них праздничные концерты, семейные литературно-музыкальные вечера, встречи семей со священнослужителями, лекции и беседы о жизни муромских святых Петра и Февронии, творческие мастерские, мастер-классы с изготовлением семейных оберегов, семейные спортивные игры, викторины, фотовыставки «Семейный фотоальбом», «Лучшая семья — моя», экскурсии по святым местам Москвы и многое другое.

Дополнительную информацию можно получить на сайте ялюблюмоскву.рф.

Аккредитация СМИ проводится по телефонам: 8 (499) 505-18-22 (добавочный 107) и 8 (905) 718-23-36 (Анна Ульянова).