Русский|English
feedback

City government

Safety and security

06.07.2015, 20:06

Moscow City Councillors and members of the Social Council of the Ministry of Emergencies to test safety at children’s camp

 Moscow City Councillors and members of the Social Council of the Ministry of Emergencies to test safety at children’s camp

On 7 July, Moscow City Councillors and members of the Social Council of the Moscow branch of the Ministry of Emergencies will implement the preventive campaign, Practical Steps to Provide Safety at Children’s Recreational Camps in the Summer of 2015.

During the event, they will check overall compliance with safety requirements, brief staff and children on fire safety rules and on how to behave in the water, give masterclasses on rescue techniques, self-escape and methods of rendering assistance to individuals in emergency situations. They will also demonstrate how fire-fighting equipment operates. In addition, children will attend various classes and quizzes and take part in the campaign, Learn How to Swim!

The children will be shown how to contain fire with the assistance of safety appliances. They will also get the chance to see a mobile rescue station, a life support simulator, basic life-saving equipment and diving gear, a command underwater recovery vehicle, and other rescue equipment.

The event will be held at the Smart Camp children’s recreational camp at: Valuyevo Village, Filimonkovskoye Settlement, Moscow.

Media accreditation is available by calling: 8 (499) 244 8128, 8 (499) 244 8369, 8 (499) 244 8317.

Media representatives will meet at 1:30 pm. General coordination is available at: 8 (903) 288 8398 (Svetlana Fedotova).

Версия для слабовидящих Русский|English
Обратная связь

Городская власть

Безопасность

06.07.2015, 20:06

Безопасность в детском лагере проверят депутаты Мосгордумы и члены общественного совета ГУ МЧС

Безопасность в детском лагере проверят депутаты Мосгордумы и члены общественного совета ГУ МЧС

7 июля депутаты Московской городской Думы и члены общественного совета при Главном управлении МЧС России по Москве проведут профилактическое мероприятие на тему «Организация обеспечения безопасности в детских оздоровительных лагерях Москвы в летний период 2015 года».

В ходе мероприятия проверят соблюдение требований безопасности, проведут инструктажи персонала и детей о правилах пожарной безопасности и поведения на водных объектах, мастер-классы по приёмам спасения, самоспасения и оказанию помощи людям в чрезвычайных ситуациях, изучат порядок работы с первичными средствами пожаротушения и спасения. Помимо этого, для детей организуют занятия и викторины, а также акцию «Научись плавать».

Ребятам продемонстрируют, как локализовать пожар с помощью техники, подвижной спасательный пост, реанимационный тренажёр, табельные спасательные средства и водолазное снаряжение, управляемый подводный аппарат и прочую спасательную технику и оборудование.

Мероприятие пройдёт в ДОЛ «Умный лагерь» по адресу: город Москва, поселение Филимонковское, посёлок Валуево.

Аккредитация СМИ по телефонам: 8 (499) 244-81-28, 8 (499) 244-83-69, 8 (499) 244-83-17. Сбор представителей СМИ в 13.30. Общая координация: 8 (903) 288-83-98 (Светлана Федотова).