Русский|English
feedback

City government

Social sector

13.08.2015, 19:00

Moscow social adaptation centres to be connected to the Find Me database

Moscow social adaptation centres to be connected to the Find Me database

Moscow social adaptation centres will be connected to the Find Me database. The Lyublino centre for homeless and jobless people is already testing it as a pilot project.

In all, more than 80 Moscow organisations, among them clinical, children’s, infectious disease and psychiatric hospitals, as well as research and practice centres, report information about missing people to the Find Me database.

The Sklifosovsky Research Institute of Emergency Medicine, Gannushkin Psychiatric Clinical Hospital No. 4 and Gilyarovsky Psychiatric Clinical Hospital No. 3 account for the largest share of unidentified patients admitted to Moscow hospitals since the beginning of the year.

If a patient cannot provide any information about himself/herself, a hospital’s admission department fills out a special form and posts it on the Find Me online database. The form indicates the approximate age, height, eye and hair colour of the patient, plus a description of the clothing the patient was wearing, any identifying marks and the circumstances of his or her location. The search filters on the Find Me website will make it easier for relatives to find the person they are looking for.

The Find Me unidentified patient search service went online on 1 January 2015. It has published information on more than 740 people who were taken to Moscow hospitals without documents or were unable to give their names. Over this period more than 600 patient cards have been sent to the archives because missing people have been found by their relatives thanks to the database, or released from hospitals.

For those who do not have a computer, access to the Find Me database is available at any of the My Documents integrated government service centres as well as the one-stop shop service centre at the Sklifosovsky Institute.

Версия для слабовидящих Русский|English
Обратная связь

Городская власть

Социальная сфера

13.08.2015, 19:00

К базе «Найди меня» подключаются московские центры социальной адаптации

К базе «Найди меня» подключаются московские центры социальной адаптации

Столичные центры социальной адаптации будут подключены к базе поиска людей «Найди меня». В пилотном режиме к сервису уже подключился центр «Люблино» для лиц без определённого места жительства и занятий.

Всего данные о пропавших людях в базу «Найди меня» передают более 80 московских организаций, в числе которых клинические, детские, инфекционные и психиатрические больницы, а также научно-практические центры.

Наибольшее число неопознанных пациентов поступило с начала года в НИИ скорой помощи имени Н.В. Склифосовского, Психиатрическую клиническую больницу № 4 имени П.Б. Ганнушкина и Психиатрическую клиническую больницу № 3 имени В.А. Гиляровского.

При поступлении в учреждение человека, который не может сообщить никаких сведений о себе, в приёмном отделении заполняется карточка, где указывается приблизительный рост и возраст, цвет глаз и волос, описание одежды, особые приметы, а также обстоятельства обнаружения. По этим признакам родственники смогут найти человека на портале, используя фильтры.

Сервис поиска неопознанных пациентов больниц «Найди меня» заработал в январе 2015 года. С момента запуска в базе данных была опубликована информация в общей сложности о более чем 740 людях, поступивших в приёмные покои московских больниц без документов или не сумевших назвать себя. Более 600 карточек пациентов за этот период были отправлены в архив — потерявшиеся найдены родственниками или выписаны из больницы.

Доступ к базе данных можно получить и в любом центре «Мои документы», а также через единое окно на базе НИИ скорой помощи имени Н.В. Склифосовского, если нет возможности самостоятельно выйти в интернет.