Русский|English
feedback

Press Secretary to the Mayor of Moscow

Press Secretary to the Mayor of Moscow

Gulnara Penkova

Biography

  • Born in Moscow.
  • A journalist by education.
  • In 1998, graduated from the Humanities Institute of Radio and Television and in 2000, from the Diplomatic Academy of the Ministry of Foreign Affairs.
  • In April 1999, was employed at the President’s Executive Office as a leading specialist and then gradually rose to deputy head of the President’s Press Service and Information Department.
  • On November 4, 2010, was appointed press secretary to the Moscow Mayor and head of the Press Service of the Mayor and Moscow Government.
  • 6 June 2013: Appointed Acting Press Secretary to the Moscow Mayor and Head of the Press Service of the Mayor and Moscow Government.
  • 17 September 2013: Appointed Press Secretary of the Moscow Mayor and Head of the Press Service of the Mayor and Moscow Government.
  • Holds the rank of State Councillor of the Russian Federation, 2nd Class.
  • Government awards: a medal For the Service to the Motherland (2nd Class), the Order of Friendship, and an Honorary Certificate from the Russian President.

Areas of activity

  • Assisting the Moscow Mayor in the execution of his powers in the sphere of information policy.
  • Organising and providing information support for the activities of the Moscow Mayor, his meetings with the media, speeches, interviews and other information events, as well as coordinating the information and organisation aspects of all events attended by the Moscow Mayor with due regard for the goal of developing a common information policy of the Moscow Mayor and Government.
  • Drafting proposals for the Moscow Mayor on information policy and the creation and modernisation of the information space, as well as contributing, at the Mayor’s request, to the implementation of said proposals.
  • Providing Moscow residents and the population of Russia with media information about the activities of the Moscow Mayor, the Moscow Government and the Moscow executive authority, including about the adopted/published legal enactments of the Moscow Government and the speeches, statements and working visits by the Moscow Mayor and members of the Moscow Government.
  • Ensuring information support for the activities of the Moscow Mayor and Government during official visits to other Russian regions and abroad.
  • Contributing to the planning, preparation and implementation of visits by the Moscow Mayor and members of the Moscow Government to facilities in Moscow, other Russian regions and abroad with the purpose of providing information about the visits to print and online media.
  • Promptly informing the Moscow Mayor and Government about the media attitude to the decisions and speeches of the heads of the Moscow executive authority, in particular, to monitor, analyse and submit to the Moscow Mayor information about public opinion and the attitude of the Moscow and foreign media to the activities of the Moscow Mayor and Government, and subsequently to submit relevant proposals.
  • Coordinating the information activity of the Moscow executive authorities and divisions of the Staff of the Moscow Mayor and Government with a view to forming a common information policy of the Moscow Mayor and Government, in particular to provide information support for the activities of the Press Service and other departments interacting with the media, as well as press secretaries of the Moscow executive authority.
  • Organising and supporting the operation of the official website of the Moscow Mayor and Government.
  • Publishing the legal enactments of the Moscow Government in accordance with established procedure.
  • Providing information support to the Vestnik Mera i Pravitelstva Moskvy (Bulletin of the Moscow Mayor and Government) and the Tverskaya 13 periodicals.
  • Coordinating the information activity of media outlets which receive funding from the Moscow budget.
  • Providing accreditation to the media, including foreign media accredited by the Russian Foreign Ministry, for covering the activities of the Moscow Mayor and Government in Moscow and during official visits of the Moscow Mayor and members of the Moscow Government to other Russian regions and abroad.

Версия для слабовидящих Русский|English
Обратная связь

Пресс-секретарь Мэра Москвы

Пресс-секретарь Мэра Москвы — руководитель Пресс-службы Мэра и Правительства Москвы

Пенькова Гульнара Валерьевна

Биография

  • Родилась в городе Москве.
  • В 1998 году окончила Гуманитарный институт телевидения и радиовещания, в 2000 году — Дипломатическую академию Министерства иностранных дел Российской Федерации.
  • С апреля 1999 года работала в Администрации Президента Российской Федерации, занимала должности от ведущего специалиста до заместителя начальника управления Пресс-службы и информации Президента России.
  • 4 ноября 2010 года Распоряжением Мэра Москвы назначена на должность Пресс-секретаря Мэра Москвы — руководителя Пресс-службы Мэра и Правительства Москвы.
  • 6 июня 2013 года назначена исполняющей обязанности Пресс-секретаря Мэра Москвы — руководителя Пресс-службы Мэра и Правительства Москвы.
  • 17 сентября 2013 года назначена Пресс-секретарём Мэра Москвы — руководителем Пресс-службы Мэра и Правительства Москвы.
  • Имеет классный чин государственной гражданской службы Российской Федерации действительного государственного советника Российской Федерации 2-го класса.
  • Награждена государственными наградами: медалью ордена «За заслуги перед Отечеством» II степени, орденом Дружбы, Почетной грамотой Президента Российской Федерации.

О Департаменте

Направления деятельности

  • Обеспечение реализации Мэром Москвы его полномочий в области информационной политики.
  • Организация и последующее информационное сопровождение деятельности Мэра Москвы, его встреч с представителями средств массовой информации, выступлений, интервью, других информационных мероприятий, а также координация информационной и организационной составляющих всех мероприятий с участием Мэра Москвы с учетом формирования единой информационной политики деятельности Мэра и Правительства Москвы.
  • Подготовка предложений Мэру Москвы по вопросам информационной политики, формирования информационного пространства, его модернизации, а также участие по поручению Мэра Москвы в реализации указанных предложений.
  • Информирование жителей города Москвы и населения Российской Федерации через средства массовой информации о деятельности Мэра и Правительства Москвы и органов исполнительной власти города Москвы, в том числе о принятых (изданных) правовых актах города Москвы, выступлениях, заявлениях, а также рабочих встречах Мэра Москвы и членов Правительства Москвы.
  • Организация информационного обеспечения деятельности Мэра Москвы и членов Правительства Москвы во время служебных поездок по территории Российской Федерации и за пределы территории Российской Федерации.
  • Участие в планировании, подготовке и проведении поездок Мэра Москвы, членов Правительства Москвы по объектам города Москвы, субъектам Российской Федерации и за пределы территории Российской Федерации в целях освещения информационной составляющей визитов в средствах массовой информации, сети Интернет.
  • Оперативное информирование Мэра Москвы, членов Правительства Москвы о позиции средств массовой информации в отношении решений и выступлений руководителей органов исполнительной власти города Москвы, в том числе проведение мониторинга с последующей аналитической работой и представлением Мэру Москвы информации по оценке состояния общественного мнения и отношения средств массовой информации города Москвы, Российской Федерации, а также иностранных средств массовой информации к деятельности Мэра и Правительства Москвы с последующим внесением соответствующих предложений.
  • Координация информационной деятельности органов исполнительной власти города Москвы и структурных подразделений Аппарата Мэра и Правительства Москвы в целях формирования единой информационной политики Мэра и Правительства Москвы, в том числе информационное сопровождение деятельности пресс-служб, других подразделений, работающих со средствами массовой информации, а также пресс-секретарей органов исполнительной власти города Москвы.
  • Организация и поддержание работы официального портала Мэра и Правительства Москвы.
  • Опубликование в соответствии с установленным порядком правовых актов города Москвы.
  • Информационное сопровождение периодических изданий «Вестник Мэра и Правительства Москвы», «Тверская, 13».
  • Координация информационной деятельности средств массовой информации, финансируемых за счет средств бюджета города Москвы.
  • Аккредитация средств массовой информации, в том числе иностранных средств массовой информации, аккредитованных при МИДе России, для освещения деятельности Мэра и Правительства Москвы на территории города Москвы, а также во время служебных поездок Мэра Москвы и членов Правительства Москвы по территории Российской Федерации и за пределы территории Российской Федерации.

press-service@mos.ru

тел.: +7 (495) 620-27-17
Дежурный по Пресс-службе Мэра
и Правительства Москвы