Organisational structure

  • Civil Service and Personnel Division
  • Legal Division
  • First Division
  • Records Management and Oversight Division
  • Municipal Order Division
  • Directorate of Finance and Budgetary Accounting
  • Engineering Policy Directorate
    • Software Engineering Section
    • Telecommunications Section
  • Directorate for Industry-Specific Projects
    • Priority Projects Section
    • Section for Expert Evaluation of Industry-Specific IT Programmes
  • Directorate for Information System and Resource Operation and Inventory Accounting